Vale ++

June 12, 2009

A lot of time again

Filed under: english,personal — Vale @ 5:03 pm

Time run away and I’m always doing more and more things. I’m always thinking that I have to update my english (and spanish) blog but I can’t find the time.

Six months ago I made a promise that I couldn’t keep. Now I change it to a less demanding effort, and I will try to write at least one post every month (and keep it).

In this time I had some things to tell. I bought a mare called Queen and it had a foal that we called Kina. It will be a good mare.

Recently I also bought a car, a sixteen-year-old Ford Sierra what was of my sister and my brother-in-law. It is a good car, and it’s good-kept, so I expect to drive it for a long time.

I’m slowly moving all my things to my girlfriend’s house, so I expect that in a little time I will change my official home. Actually, I’m living there since a couple of months, but I still have a lot of things in my parent’s home, so I’m still officially living with them.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.